Sign Up to get updates
Join Armineh!

Armineh Chelebian For
City Council 2011


FPPC Committee I.D. number: 1322902

Contact Us
Paid for by Armineh Chelebian
For City Council 2011
March 8th 2011 Election -
Remember to VOTE!

Copyright © 2010 Armineh Chelebian for Los Angeles City Council. All rights reserved
Proudly Designed in the U.S.A
by Nex Web Designs
To publically endorse Armineh Chelebian for Los Angeles City Council 2011, please complete the following endorsement form and submit by: mail, fax, e-mail or in person.

Download the Endorsement Form
Endorsement list for Armineh Chelebian for Los Angeles City Council 2011
In 2008 Armineh Chelebian won the Republican Primary for the 40th AD California State Assembly.
Attached FYI, please find the endorsement list for Armineh Chelebian for 40th AD Assembly-2008 -
(Please note this list of endorsements are not for the current 2011 L.A. City Council race)

(Titles are for identification purposes only and as held in 2008)
Elected Officials:

State of California:
Governor George Deukmejian - 35th Governor of California
Senator George Runner
Assemblyman Bob Huff- Chairman of the Assembly Republican Caucus
Assemblywoman Sharon Runner
Assemblyman Cameron Smyth
Assemblyman Chuck DeVore
Assemblywoman Audra Strickland
Assemblyman Jim Silva
Assemblyman Mike Douvall
Former Assemblyman Tony Strickland
Former Senator Chuck Poochigian 
Fresno County Supervisor Debbie Poochigian
Former Senator Dick Montjoy
Former Assemblyman Keith Richman
Former Assemblywoman Paula Boland & Mr. Richard D. Beltran

Los Angeles County:
Supervisor Mike Antonovich - Board of Supervisor
Sheriff Lee Baca
Howard Winkler- Los Angeles County Commissioner

City of Los Angeles:
Councilman Greig Smith 12th CD

City of Glendale:
Mayor Ara Najarian
Councilman/Former Mayor Bob Yousefian
Greg Krikorian-Board Member Glendale Unified School District

City of Covina:
City Council Member Walter Allen III

City of Rosemead:
School Board Member- Board of Trustees  Ronald Esquivel

City of Montebello:
Sheraly Khwaja
Commissioner-Traffic and Safety Commission-City of Montebello
Personnel Commissioner-Montebello Unified School District
Board of Trustee-Beverly Hospital Foundation-Montebello
Vice President-Pakistani American Congress

Howard Jarvis Taxpayer Association-PAC
Los Angeles County Professional Peace Officers Association
California Republican Assembly
Southern California Republican Women and Men
San Fernando Valley Republican Club
Armenian American Republican Council
Filipino American Republicans of Los Angeles County
Canoga Park West Hills Republican Women Federated
Community Research and Information Center
California ProLife Council

Community, Business and Party Leaders;
Rickey Gelb / The Gelb Group
Justice Armand Arabian
J. Richard Leyner - Former Chair United Chamber of Commerce / Valley Vote Chair
Joe Vitti
Pauline Tallent - Business Owner
Michael Sirota-Business Owner Woodland Printing
Marilyn Robinson
Dear Departed: Michael Miller - Honorary Mayor of Woodland Hills
Michael Higby- Neighborhood Council Member
Robert Lamishaw / JPL Zoning Services, Inc. - JPL Zoning Services President and Past President of the Greater Valley Chamber of Commerce
Dear Departed: Jacque Lamishaw / JPL Zoning Service, Inc. - JPL Zoning Services CEO and Past President of the Winnetka Neighborhood Council ( May she rest in peace)
Bob and Jane Jacobi-Jacobi Building Material-Business Owner
Bercís Gourmet Catering LLC
Joyce Chernick
Albert Abkarian - Attorney at Law-Founding member of Armenian American Republican Council - Business Owner
Van Gerard Dichoso, CPA - Former President of the Filipino American Republicans of LA County - Business Owner
Nalini Natarajan - VP of Publicity (IALA) & Business owner
Dan L. Huffman / JDK Railroad Materials
Elizabeth Manasserian- Commercial Real Estate Agent
Martha House - Immediate past President-California Federation of Republican Women
Marcella Sutton - Business Owner / Past President of LA County Republican Women Federated/California Federation of Republican Women Past Secretary
Mary J. Hawkins
Frederic and linnea Benning
Nancy Spero
Paul H. Weisman - Attorney at Law
Gary Aminoff - Business Owner-Political Activist
Al Han - Business Owner
Mark Burman - Business Owner
Mark Vafiades - President, Hollywood Congress of Republicans
Stuart Ambrose - Actor/Singer/Former member US Marine Reserve
James Pavik - Community Activist
Ara Alexander and Anahit Kachadourian - Commercial Banker
Susan J. Abato - Business Owner
Lores Rizkalla - Educator
Kurt Lowry - Asst. Principal/Educator
Richard Hunter - Member 40th AD Republican Central Committee
Kathleen Grant Hunter - Public Servant-Teacher/Educator
Boghos (Paul) Boghossian - Member 40th AD Republican Central Committee
Alan A. Wolfe
Pat & Russ Milham
Cheryl Sullivan
Janet N. Fisher
MaryAnne Donat - Blue Batch member, Delegate CRP, Music Performer & Educator
Gary & Dianne Ohanesian
Virginia Halpape
Patricia R. Hicks
Janet Edwards
Bill and Priscilla Sullivan
Teddy Howell
Mary Melton (Maria)
Robert Bender
Patrick and Bonnie Hart
David and Nancy Ruth Danner
Benjamin Goldblatt - Student
Thomas McGovern
Anne Heidsiek
Alex Dadourian
Sonndra May
Claire M. Ross
Michael Adam
Budd S. Guttman, PHD.
Porter Arthur Sims
Jozef & Nina Thomas Essavi - L.A. Community College candidate- Business Owner
Howard M. Seflin - Business Owner
Gabriel & Rose Injejikian -Retired Educator-Principal
Bedros G. Ghazarian - Attorney at Law
Zvart Apelian - Retired Educator
Vatche & Noushig Terzian -Educator-Assistant Principal/Educator
Garbis Vasoyan - Business Owner
Toros Halburian
Maral M. Posdaljian
Nazar & Aida Tatiossian - Business Owner - Educator
Harout Agopian - Business Owner
Manuk & Gayane Karamanukyan - Business Owner
Anahit Mansoorian - Business Owner
Evelyne Vartanian
Ban Julius
Ossie Kharloubian
Varant Majarian- Independent business owner
Michael Azad Moradian
Seyed M.T. Razavi
Vahan Galstian
Michael Adam
Budd S. Guttman PH.D.
Soraya Fallah
Mary Temourian
Hrand and Zabelle Safarian -Professional Engineer - Business Owner
Hovannes and Kohar Chelebian - Former Factory Owner
Linda Safarian
Anahid Grigorian CPA
Adrineh Safarian - Business Owner
Nora Basmadjian
Attached FYI, please find the endorsement list for Armineh Chelebian for 40th AD Assembly-2006

(Titles are for identification purposes only and as held in 2006)